Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Bolz

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-286

E-Mail: michael.bolz@bolz-entsorgung.de

Christian Bolz

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-29

E-Mail: christian.bolz@bolz-entsorgung.de

 

Vertrieb

Artur Hartmann

 

Leitung Vertrieb

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-22

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 22

E-Mail: artur.hartmann@bolz-entsorgung.de

Julia Kehren

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-283

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 283

E-mail: Julia.Kehren@bolz-entsorgung.de

Kathrin Driessen

 

Marketing

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-280

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 280

E-mail: Kathrin.Driessen@bolz-entsorgung.de

Ann-Kathrin Limberg

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Ansprechpartner Fettabscheider

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-283

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 283

E-mail: Ann-Kathrin.Limberg@bolz-entsorgung.de

Matthias Schlautmann

 

Außendienst

 

Mobil: 01 51 / 161 384 76

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: matthias.schlautmann@bolz-entsorgung.de

Marcus Lohde

 

Außendienst

 

Mobil: 01 51 / 161 384 50

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: marcus.lohde@bolz-entsorgung.de

Disposition

Florian Sagenschneider

 

Disposition

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-16

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 16

E-mail: Florian.Sagenschneider@bolz-entsorgung.de

Max Becher

 

Disposition

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-26

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 26

E-Mail: max.becher@bolz-entsorgung.de

Sebastian Baran

 

Disposition

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-281

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: sebastian.baran@bolz-entsorgung.de

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiter

Annette Heith

 

Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-10

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 10

E-Mail: annette.heith@bolz-entsorgung.de

Jana-Charlott Autermann

 

Leitung Personalabteilung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Ausbilderin

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-19

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 19

E-mail: Jana.Autermann@bolz-entsorgung.de

Katharina Reissing

 

Verwaltung

Personalabteilung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-20

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 20

E-Mail: katharina.reissing@bolz-entsorgung.de

 

Thomas Kruse

 

Verwaltung

Faktura

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-12

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 12

E-Mail: thomas.kruse@bolz-entsorgung.de



Tim Teltrop

 

Verwaltung

Faktura

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-21

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 21

E-mail: Tim.Teltrop@bolz-entsorgung.de



Manuel Kann

 

Verwaltung

Faktura

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-13

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 13

E-Mail: manuel.kann@bolz-entsorgung.de

Christel Elpe

 

Verwaltung

Einkauf

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-23

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 23

E-Mail: christel.elpe@bolz-entsorgung.de

 

 

Ausbildung



Abdulrahman Haji

 

Auszubildender

zum Speditions- und Logistikkaufmann

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 15

E-mail: Abdulrahman.Haji@bolz-entsorgung.de





Ellen Leichhauer

 

Auszubildende

zum Speditions- und Logistikkaufmann

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-24

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-15 24

E-mail: Ellen.Leichhauer@bolz-entsorgung.de



BOLZ Entsorgung GmbH

Brüninghoff 55

D-45659 Recklinghausen

Tel: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

Wir sind für Ihre Fragen da

persönlich, telefonisch, per E-Mail oder online.