Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Bolz

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-29

E-Mail: michael.bolz@bolz-entsorgung.de

Christian Bolz

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-29

E-Mail: christian.bolz@bolz-entsorgung.de

 

Vertrieb

Artur Hartmann

 

Leitung Vertrieb

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-22

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: artur.hartmann@bolz-entsorgung.de

Matthias Schlautmann

 

Vertrieb NRW Nord

 

Mobil: 01 51 / 161 384 76

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: matthias.schlautmann@bolz-entsorgung.de

Ralf Reich

 

Vertrieb NRW Süd

 

Mobil: 01 51 / 161 384 50

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: ralf.reich@bolz-entsorgung.de

Karla Potysch

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-25

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: karla.potysch@bolz-entsorgung.de

Disposition

Max Becher

 

Disposition NRW Nord

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-26

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: max.becher@bolz-entsorgung.de

Michael Potysch

 

Disposition NRW Süd

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-13

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: michael.potysch@bolz-entsorgung.de

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiter

Annette Heith

 

Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-10

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: annette.heith@bolz-entsorgung.de

Patricia Demirci

 

Lohnbuchhaltung, Personalabteilung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: patricia.demirci@bolz-entsorgung.de

Katharina Reissing

 

Sekretariat, Personalarbeit,

Marketing, Verwaltung

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-20

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: katharina.reissing@bolz-entsorgung.de

 

Christel Elpe

 

Sekretariat, Einkauf

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-23

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: christel.elpe@bolz-entsorgung.de

 

 

Jana-Charlott Biewald

 

Lohnbuchhaltung
Personalabteilung

Ausbilderin

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-19

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-mail: Jana.Biewald@bolz-entsorgung.de

Thomas Kruse

 

Büroleiter

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-12

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-Mail: thomas.kruse@bolz-entsorgung.de

Ausbildung

Florian Sagenschneider

 

Auszubildender

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-16

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-mail: Florian.Sagenschneider@bolz-entsorgung.de

Ann-Kathrin Limberg

 

Auszubildende

 

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-21

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

E-mail: Ann-Kathrin.Limberg@bolz-entsorgung.de

BOLZ Entsorgung

Brüninghoff 55

D-45659 Recklinghausen

Tel: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-0

Fax: 0 23 61 / 30 65 9-18

Wir sind für Ihre Fragen da

persönlich, telefonisch, per E-Mail oder online.